Summary of feelings about you & me

Someday i will understand what im goes through right now. I dont know , my thoughts make me dizzy, what should I do? which decision is the smartest?
Should I go for the heart or the brain? I am prepared to take the hit again? Im i prepared to take the risk of ending up at square one again, just to be with you for a while.
i dont know yet, and im wondering if i ever going to know if im prepared to take that risk again  to be with you again for a while
i doing know , i do not eaven know myself anymore. Im not the same person i was before i met you. Im stronger but at the same time more brittle..
i think i need help, which is the smartest decision for both of us???
tell me now please!!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0